web
analytics

Total Sound Entertainment

© TSE
January 2021 Friday 1st January 2021 Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 3 Lanterns Bar Geoff Laing Sunday 3rd January 2021 Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club Lidcombe Catholic Club 2pm - 5pm Geoff Laing / Alex Whichello Sunday 10th January 2021 Randwick Golf Club 3pm to 6pm The Waves Saturday 23rd January 2021 Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing Australia Day Tuesday 26th January 2021 Unanderra Hotel 12noon -4pm Sunday 31st January 2021 WaterView Club 2pm - 5pm 214 Silverwater Rd, Silverwater Geoff Laing /Alex Whichello - On Location February 2021 Friday 5th February 2021 Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing Saturday 13th February 2021 Panania Diggers 6pm -10pm Kye Brown Sunday 14th February 2021 Randwick Golf Club 3pm to 6pm The Waves Friday 26th February Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 2021 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing March 2021 Sunday 14th March 2021 Panania Diggers 12 noon - 4pm Bonnie Kellett Sunday 14th March 2021 Randwick Golf Club 3pm to 6pm The Waves Saturday 20th March Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 2021 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing Saturday 26th March Panania Diggers 6pm -10pm Kye Brown April 2021 Sunday 4th April (Easter Sunday) Dooleys Regents Park Sports Club 12noon -3pm On Location with (Ryan Thomas) Saturday 17th April Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 2021 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing May 2021 Sunday 9th May 2021 (Mothers Day) Dooleys Regents Park Sports Club 12noon -3pm On Location with (Alex Whichello) Saturday 22nd May 2021 Dooleys Lidcombe Catholic Club 2021 3 Lanterns Bar 5pm - 8pm Geoff Laing