web
analytics

Total Sound Entertainment

© TSE
JANUARY 2020 Thursday, 2nd January 2020 Dee Why Hotel - 7pm -10pm Rachel Laing Saturday 4th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Louise James Duo Saturday 4th January 2020 Narellan Hotel - 8pm -11pm Rachel Laing Sunday 5th January Guildford Rugby Leagues Club - 12.30pm - 3.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 10th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm - Late On Location Friday 10th January East n Beats The Piazza Top Ryde - 6pm - 9pm Brad Myers Saturday 11th January 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Wayne Leffler Sunday 12th January Randwick Golf Club - 3pm - 6pm The Waves Friday 17th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm - Late The Waves 18th January 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Rachel Laing Friday 24th January Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund 24th January 2020 Padstow RSL- 8pm -12midnight On Location Sunday 26th January Club Fivedock - 12noon - 4pm On Location Thursday 30th January Pioneer Tavern - 11.30am -2pm Geoff Laing Saturday 25th January 2020 Kemps Creek Bowling and Rec Club - 7.30pm Nathan Cole Friday 31st January 2020 Castle Hill Country Club - 5.30pm -8.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 31st January 2020 Collingwood Hotel - 6pm -9pm DogHouse Romeos FEBRUARY 2020 Saturday 1st February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Louise James Duo Sunday 2nd February Greystanes Hotel - 2pm - 6pm Geoff Laing Tuesday 4th February North Sydney - Beach Theme event 12noon - 1.45pm The Waves Friday 7th February Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown Friday 7th February Padstow RSL - 8pm -12 midnight Brad Myers Duo Saturday 8th Februay Private Function On Location Sunday 9th February Randwick Golf Club - 3pm - 6pm On Location Friday 14th February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight On-Location Friday 14th February Padstow RSL - 8pm -12midnight Katcha Friday 28th February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Ang & the Doctor Saturday 29th February Kemps Creek Bowling and Rec Club - 7.30pm Geoff Laing Saturday 29th February 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Kye Brown MARCH 2020 Sunday 1st March Panania Diggers - 12noon to 4pm James Englund Thursday 5th March Ettamogah Pub - 12noon - 2.30pm Geoff Laing Thursday 5th March Petersham RSL 6pm - 10pm Geoff Laing Friday 13th March Mittagong RSL - 8PM Louise James Duo Friday 13th March Castle Hill Country Club - 5.30pm - 8.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 27th March 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Brad Myers APRIL 2020 Saturday 4th April Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Goff Laing Sunday 5th April Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm James Englund Friday 17th April Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund Saturday 25th April Club Umina - 7.30pm - 11.30pm Nathan Cole Saturday 25th April -  Anzac Day Padstow RSL - 4pm - 8pm On Location MAY 2020 Friday 1st May 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Krishna Jones Saturday 2nd May 2020 Kemps Creek Sporting & Bowling Club - 7pm -11.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 8th May Petersham RSL - 6pm -10pm Nathan Cole Friday 22nd May Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown Saturday 23rd May Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm TimPringle Saturday 23rd May 2020 Kemps Creek Sporting & Bowling Club - 7pm -11.30pm Nathan Cole Sunday 24th May Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm Kye Brown JUNE 2020 19th June 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Grace Fuller Saturday 27th June Fivedock RSL - 8pm - late On Location JULY 2020 Friday 10th July Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund Friday 24th July Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown AUGUST 2020 Saturday 29th August 2020 Fivedock RSL . 8pm - late On Location SEPTEMBER 2020 Friday 18th September Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown OCTOBER 2020 NOVEMBER 2020 Friday 6th November Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund DECEMBER 2020
JANUARY 2020 Thursday, 2nd January 2020 Dee Why Hotel - 7pm -10pm Rachel Laing Saturday 4th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Louise James Duo Saturday 4th January 2020 Narellan Hotel - 8pm -11pm Rachel Laing Sunday 5th January Guildford Rugby Leagues Club - 12.30pm - 3.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 10th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm - Late On Location Friday 10th January East n Beats The Piazza Top Ryde - 6pm - 9pm Brad Myers Saturday 11th January 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Wayne Leffler Sunday 12th January Randwick Golf Club - 3pm - 6pm The Waves Friday 17th January Mittagong RSL - 8pm - Late The Waves 18th January 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Rachel Laing Friday 24th January Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund 24th January 2020 Padstow RSL- 8pm -12midnight On Location Sunday 26th January Club Fivedock - 12noon - 4pm On Location Thursday 30th January Pioneer Tavern - 11.30am -2pm Geoff Laing Saturday 25th January 2020 Kemps Creek Bowling and Rec Club - 7.30pm Nathan Cole Friday 31st January 2020 Castle Hill Country Club - 5.30pm -8.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 31st January 2020 Collingwood Hotel - 6pm -9pm DogHouse Romeos FEBRUARY 2020 Saturday 1st February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Louise James Duo Sunday 2nd February Greystanes Hotel - 2pm - 6pm Geoff Laing Tuesday 4th February North Sydney - Beach Theme event 12noon - 1.45pm The Waves Friday 7th February Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown Friday 7th February Padstow RSL - 8pm -12 midnight Brad Myers Duo Saturday 8th Februay Private Function On Location Sunday 9th February Randwick Golf Club - 3pm - 6pm On Location Friday 14th February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight On-Location Friday 14th February Padstow RSL - 8pm -12midnight Katcha Friday 28th February Mittagong RSL - 8pm -12midnight Ang & the Doctor Saturday 29th February Kemps Creek Bowling and Rec Club - 7.30pm Geoff Laing Saturday 29th February 2020 Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Kye Brown MARCH 2020 Sunday 1st March Panania Diggers - 12noon to 4pm James Englund Thursday 5th March Ettamogah Pub - 12noon - 2.30pm Geoff Laing Thursday 5th March Petersham RSL 6pm - 10pm Geoff Laing Friday 13th March Mittagong RSL - 8PM Louise James Duo Friday 13th March Castle Hill Country Club - 5.30pm - 8.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 27th March 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Brad Myers APRIL 2020 Saturday 4th April Panania Diggers - 7pm -11pm Goff Laing Sunday 5th April Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm James Englund Friday 17th April Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund Saturday 25th April Club Umina - 7.30pm - 11.30pm Nathan Cole Saturday 25th April -  Anzac Day Padstow RSL - 4pm - 8pm On Location MAY 2020 Friday 1st May 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Krishna Jones Saturday 2nd May 2020 Kemps Creek Sporting & Bowling Club - 7pm -11.30pm Geoff Laing Friday 8th May Petersham RSL - 6pm -10pm Nathan Cole Friday 22nd May Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown Saturday 23rd May Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm TimPringle Saturday 23rd May 2020 Kemps Creek Sporting & Bowling Club - 7pm -11.30pm Nathan Cole Sunday 24th May Panania Diggers - 12noon - 4pm Kye Brown JUNE 2020 19th June 2020 Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Grace Fuller Saturday 27th June Fivedock RSL - 8pm - late On Location JULY 2020 Friday 10th July Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund Friday 24th July Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown AUGUST 2020 Saturday 29th August 2020 Fivedock RSL . 8pm - late On Location SEPTEMBER 2020 Friday 18th September Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm Kye Brown OCTOBER 2020 NOVEMBER 2020 Friday 6th November Gymea Miranda Bowling & Sports Club - 7.30pm -11pm James Englund DECEMBER 2020